HONG KONG SAR – only to holders of a 'Hong Kong Special Administrative Region' passports - for stay up to 90 days visa is not needed

MACAO SAR - only to holders of a 'Macao Special Administrative Region' passports - for stay up to 90 days visa is not needed

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, MACEDONIA, RUSSIAN FEDERATION and TURKEY

The citizens of the mentioned states with valid national passports do not need a visa

1. for entry and stay in Slovenia up to 90 days if they have a permanent stay permit in EU/EFTA, valid on the day of entry at least 3 months more;

2. for entry and stay in Slovenia up to 15 days:

- if they have a stay permit in EU/EFTA, valid on the day of entry at least 15 days more and can there return;

- if they have a visa type C for all Schengen States, valid on the day of entry at least 15 days more;

3. for transit through Slovenia if they have -

- a stay permit in EU/EFTA, valid on the day of entry at least 5 days more;

- a visa type C for all Schengen States, valid on the day of entry at least 5 days more;

(for the citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina the condition of validity "5 days" is cancelled)

SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO

Citizens of Serbia and Montenegro, holders of valid national passports, are not required to obtain a visa **1. for entry and stay in the Republic of Slovenia for no more than 90 days**:

- if they possess a residence permit in one of the States which implement the provisions of the Convention Implementing the Schengen Agreement (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden) or in Great Britain and Ireland, whose validity on the day of entry in Slovenia exceeds three months;

2. for entry and stay in the Republic of Slovenia for no more than 15 days:

- if they possess a residence permit in one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 15 days and enables the holder to return to the country that issued this document;

- if they possess a visa type C of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 15 days;

- if they possess a national visa type D of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 15 days;

- if they possess a combined visa D+C of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 15 days;

3. for transit through the territory of the Republic of Slovenia:

- if they possess a residence permit in one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 5 days;

- if they possess a visa type C of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 5 days;

- if they possess a national visa type D of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 5 days;

- if they possess a combined visa D+C of one of the States mentioned under point 1, whose validity on the day of entry into Slovenia exceeds 5 days;

On their leaving the territory of the States mentioned under 1 for reasons of returning to the state of origin, the transit through the territory of the Republic of Slovenia shall also be permitted in cases when the validity of documents under 3 does not exceed 5 days irrespective of permitted number of entries and still enables the holder to transit and leave the territory of the Republic of Slovenia. The holder shall also fulfill the conditions for entry into the next state of his/her travel.

MALAYSIA - for stay up to 30 days visa is not needed

SINGAPORE - for stay up to 14 days visa is not needed